Skip to main content

medfacilities-Gruppe


medfacilities GmbH

Geschäftsführer

Prof. Dr. Peter Heinen
Architekt

Jens Rauber
Architekt

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96401
E-Mail: sekretariat@medfacilities.de

Entwicklung

Prof. Dr. Peter Heinen
Architekt

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96401
E-Mail: entwicklung@medfacilities.de

Planung

Michael Dannenberg
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96404
E-Mail: planung@medfacilities.de

Baumanagement

Thomas Mertens
Dipl. Bauingenieur

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96404
E-Mail: bau@medfacilities.de

medfacilities Betrieb GmbH

Geschäftsführer

Siegfried Bultmann
 

Garrit Tim Nellessen
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96483
E-Mail: betrieb@medfacilities.de

Medizintechnik

Henning Hahn
Dipl. Ing.

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96410
E-Mail: medizintechnik@medfacilities.de

Technik

Dirk Fähling
Dipl. Ing. Dipl. Wirt. Ing.

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96407
E-Mail: technik@medfacilities.de

Infrastruktur

Rainer Steil
Dipl. Ing. Architekt

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96407
E-Mail: infrastruktur@medfacilities.de

medfacilities Energie GmbH

Geschäftsführer

Prof. Dr. Peter Heinen
Architekt

Siegfried Bultmann

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96401
E-Mail: sekretariat@medfacilities.de

Energiemanagement

Dirk Fähling
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Sekretariat:
Telefon: 0221 478-96407
E-Mail: energie@medfacilities.de